Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Download Organic Wave Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Volume 1 – FlsAudio

Organic Wave Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Volume 1

Organic Wave Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Volume 1
Size 776 Mb 

Organic Waves (Rick Ross, Slim Thug, Cassidy and more) presents Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Volume 1. This is a royalty free sample pack that includes 22 original compositions of pure underwater soul.

Organic Waves designed this sample pack from the ground up using high end guitars and tube amps with vintage pedals, vintage soulful jazz basses through iconic and modern amps, modern subsonic synth basses, outlandish voices, and much more.

All instruments played by Joe Diaz & Curtis King7. 24-Bit/44.1 kHz .WAV format (compatible with all DAW’s e.g. Pro Tools, Ableton, Cubase, Reason, MASCHINE, Logic, FL Studio)

Product Specifications:
• Format: WAV
• 022 x Constructions Kits (Including: Stems/Loops Files)
• 022 x FullMix/Preview Demos
• 114 x Individual WAVs Files
• 136 x Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Original And Royalty-Free


Part 1   Part 2   Part 3   Part 4

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!