Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Download XNDR presents Dark Modular Techno MULTIFORMAT – FlsAudio

XNDR presents Dark Modular Techno MULTIFORMAT

XNDR Dark Modular Techno MULTIFORMAT

We are proud to announce XNDR – Dark Modular Techno, a brooding, industrial and forward thinking collection of futuristic Techno sounds with a twisted and sinister edge. Tread lightly, as this 100% royalty free selection of sounds will draw you into a murky world of relentless and raw sonic energy.

XNDR hailing from Berlin the techno hub of the world has put together an epic collection of foundation shaking Techno that rolls in at over 1 GB of content; expect to find wild experiments in sound in the form of loops, one-shots, sampler patches and more. Intricate Techno drums, Tech percussion shots, Industrial atmospheres, grimy FX hits and twisted modular synth samples are all included and ready to take your sound palette into the next century.

With tempos pounding between 122-130bpm, expect this collection to work with Techno in its various forms, and will impress fans of Blawan, Pinch, Swamp 81, Livity Sound and Mumdance amongst others.

In detail, expect to find 1.14 GB of content, with all Wav audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. 305 Loops are broken down as 107 Full Drum Loops, 102 Top Loops, 48 Percussion Loops, 34 Melodic Synth Loops and 14 Atmos Loops. 483 Hits are broken down as 193 Drum Hits, 174 Percussion Hits, 116 Fx and 22 Ready Made Drum Kits. Also included are 330 Rex2 Files, 24 Sampler Patches (for NNXT, EXS24, Halion and Sfz) and 31 Kong.

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 107 Full Drum Loops
  • 102 Top Loops
  • 48 Percussion Loops
  • 34 Melodic Synth Loops
  • 14 Atmos Loops
  • 193 Drum Hits
  • 174 Percussion Hits
  • 116 Fx
  • 22 Ready Made Drum Kits
  • 24 Sampler Patches
  • 31 Kong


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!