Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Download House Of Loop Artslaves: Tech House Masters MULTiIFORMAT – FlsAudio

House Of Loop Artslaves: Tech House Masters MULTiIFORMAT

House Of Loop Artslaves: Tech House Masters MULTiIFORMAT

The name “Artslaves” may conjure up the image of folks that are servants to art. Well, for this Italian duo of Alessandro Rondinone & Domenico Gei, they are loyal to their music and in their making art with their sounds. The two co-own, Moan Recordings, as well.

Artslaves came about around 2012. This group got a kick-start in their career when they were supported and received acclaim from various world famous DJ’s. As well, the duo created buzz with their initial release on the labels, Inmotion Music and BlaBla. The track, “Squilla” with Mario da Ragino being a popular track from the Inmotion Music recording.

Their last EP that featured a DJ Wade climbed to a great spot on the Beatport Top 100 Tracks.

After that the group did various work with other producers: A remix to a Miguel Lobo track with the Re-UP and Jordan Peak, on Desolat or Desolat Pupil’s EP with the aid of Bimas & Francisco Allendes, and Luca Agnelli & Sable Sheep, etc. The duo saw their first EP on their own label, Moan, in 2013 featuring Loquace from France, Dj W!ld and a Hector.

Artslaves then used their release as a platform to play festivals and parties in: France, Hungary, Italy, Spain, and the U.K. One of their big performances was at Sonar Off in 2014 where they were alongside: Gel Abril, Leon, Macromism, Marco Faraone, and Nick Curly and they have played at Vision Room in Belgium along with other locations. Now You too can have material that enlists Artslaves’ sound via their being veterans with 10 plus years under their belt, own personal vibe, and funky house techno influenced music. Get ready to get technical So unleash this technical pack and stop being a slave to using your own beats and make your music “off the chain” with this House of Loop Artslaves pack, today!

Pack includes:


• 20 drum loops at 124 bpm divide in: full, no kick and percussion percussion
• 20 drum loops at 123 bpm divide in: full, no kick and percussion percussion
• 14 claps loops in 124bpm
• 19 hi-hats loops in 124bpm
• 10 kick loops in 124bpm
• 13 percussion loops in 124bpm
• 20 shakers loops in 124bpm
• 27 snares loops in 124bpm
• 20 bass loops 124bpm
• 20 bass loops 123bpm
• 20 synth loops 123bpm
• 20 synth loops 124 bpm
• 17 efx 20 vocal
• 20 bass shot
• 20 synth shot
• 32 Bumping snare shots
• 19 hat shot
• 20 kick shot
• 19 perc shot

• 45 Sampler Patches for EXS24, NNXT, Kontakt
• 5 Battery Sampler Patches


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!