Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Download King Loops Bloody Ricch Vol.1 Sample Pack – FlsAudio

King Loops Bloody Ricch Vol.1 Sample Pack

King Loops Bloody Ricch Vol.1 Sample Pack

‘Bloody Rich Vol 1’ by King Loops kicks off a brand new series of Hip Hop sample packs inspired by artists such as Roddy Rich, Ski Mask Tha Slump God, Quavo, Drake, NBA Youngboy, and brings you another slice of innovative Trap, Club, Gangsta and Urban loops with MIDI files.

With five radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack contains everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, custom-processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads.

Pack includes:

• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 89 Total Files
• 20 Melody Loops
• 29 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 7 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
• 4 Vocal/ SFX/ Other Loops
• 23 MIDI Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!