Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Download King Loops LAWD Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV MIDI – FlsAudio

King Loops LAWD Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV MIDI

King Loops LAWD Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV MIDI
Size 654 Mb

‘LAWD Bundle’ by King Loops combines all three volumes of this epic series, bringing you nothing but the most original and innovative Trap, Cinematic Hip Hop, Gangsta, Urban loops & MIDI files. Inspired by artists such as Tory Lanez, Future, Desiigner, Meek Mill and many more.

Coming with 15 epic Construction Kits and more than 2.2 GB of content, this sample pack includes everything you need from various scoring elements, storming 808s, hair-rising leads, creepy bells, earth quaking drum patterns, spooky arps, retro pianos, fright-inducing modulated sine leads and much more.
Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal chants, plus rise and drop FX and you’ve got an impressive feature set.

Are you looking for original sampled sounding beats, but yet with a modern drumset, without having copyright or clearance issues? This is your go-to libary.

Save 50% with this bundle, when compared to the combined price of the single products.

Advantages of MIDI:

MIDI files are included for all instruments, musical phrases AND all major drumlines, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit in these melodies and rythms into your arrangement.

Compatible with any DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

All files come Royalty-Free.

LAWD Bundle Details:

• 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 303 Single WAV Files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 117 MIDI Files Included
• Over 21.9 GB of Content


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!