Arcade Music Ultra Future House Vol.2 [WAV MIDI NMSV]

Arcade Music Ultra Future House Vol.2

Arcade Music Ultra Future House Vol.2 [WAV MIDI NMSV]

‘Ultra Future House Vol 2’ is second in the series of this popular sample pack. This time bringing you even more production value. Inspired by artist such as Oliver Heldens, Don Diablo, Jauz and others.
Inside the product you will find NI Massive presets, MIDI files, melody loops, drum loops, one shots including kicks, claps, snares, percussion, cymbals and FX. Also included are a selection of creative vocal phrases and more bonus samples.

Everything you need to get started on the next Future House hit is right here.

Please Note:

The presets contained in this pack require NI Massive 1.3.0 or higher.

Product Details:

  •  201 Files
  •  119 Drum One Shots (Kicks, Claps, Snares Cymbals, Percussion, FX)
  •  14 NI Massive Presets
  •  11 Synth One Shots
  •  20 Drum Loops (with and without kicks)
  •  6 Drum Fills
  •  10 Melody Loops
  •  11 MIDI Files
  •  10 Vocal Phrases

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!