BollywoodSounds Desi Breaks Vol.1 WAV

BollywoodSounds Desi Breaks Vol.1

BollywoodSounds Desi Breaks Vol.1 WAV

Desi Breaks Vol 1 is a truly unique sounding loop pack consisting of Drum Breaks in Hip Hop, Dubstep, House, and more.

Its amazing style is mixed with Indian Percussion, also providing pumping compressed as well as dry versions of every loop, for ultimate flexibility.

Produced by Gaurav Dayal (a.k.a. G), an award-winning music producer hailing from New Delhi, India. G has produced beats and remixes for artists like Wyclef Jon and Shakira, and has done music composition and major productions in Hollywood/Bollywood Blockbuster Movies (most recently, Warner Brothers, Cinderella Story 3).

G has previously produced Top-Selling Loop libraries like Classic Bollywood and Kings of Bhangra Vols 1 & 2.

This is a Construction Kit style pack, and can help take your Bhangra, Hip Hop, Dubstep, and House productions to the next level.

This features high end beats as well as live Indian percussions from all over India.

The finest musicians from Northern India have played various styles for this instrument at different keys and tempos.

Recorded at the state-of-the-art Beatfactory Music Studios in Delhi, India.

High end outboard gear & converters were used to record these musicians.

The libraries have been recorded using stereo mic techniques finely edited and produced to fit right into your productions with ease.

There are Wet (pumping/compressed and Dry (unprocessed) version of the loops, so you have the flexibility to adapt them to your productions.

Each Construction Kit contains tracks or phrases that are separately labelled as a loop (wet & dry) and One-shot samples of Drums.

All Loops are tagged with Key & Tempo information for easy use with your project.

Pack Info:

  •  Tempos: 77, 102, 122, 137
  •  All Loops are 24-Bit, 44.1kHz
  •  170 Acid/WAV Files: 520.6.1 MB (unzipped)
  •  Total Size: 2.34 GB (unzipped)
  •  Total Files: 447
  •  One-Shot Drum Samples are also included per kit
  •  All Formats are included in the purchased download

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!