Constructed Sounds Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3 WAV

Constructed Sounds Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3

Constructed Sounds Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3 WAV

“Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3” is the latest Product by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays Dub-Techno-Scene this Pack is the ultimate Toolbox for every ambitious Dub-Techno Producer.

Packed with over 386 MB full of raw, gritty & analogue Sounds, Constructed Sounds provides you with analogue Kickdrums, atmospheric pads, raw & organic Sounds, dark Synthesizer-Chord-Lines and Arpeggios.

To create that warm and organic Dub Techno Sounddesign we used some analogue Synthesizers like the Arp Odyssey, Roland Juno and the Roland System 100.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

  •  Chillout
  •  Drum Hits
  •  Sound FX
  •  Tech House
  •  Deep House

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!