El Train – Future Beats & Soul 2 MULTIFORMAT

El Train – Future Beats & Soul 2 MULTIFORMAT

We are pleased to welcome El. Train back to our roster! His first instalment was an absolute smash hit, so we had to get another helping from the man himself. Fans of the soulful, beat driven and expressive sound of contemporary hip-hop music will find plenty of inspiration in this 100% royalty free offering!

Brighton born Producer and DJ Luke Nyeke aka El. Train is known for his ability to blend together Hip-Hop, R&B and Electronic beats with a heavy nod to the US West Coast beats scene. One of the UK scene’s brightest emerging producers he is making serious waves on both sides of the Atlantic. In the last few years El Train has released music on labels such as Kitsune, Darker Than Wax and Jakarta Records. His self-released debut album ‘Puzzles’ was released in June 2019.

Current support for El Train comes from The Fader, Complex, Wonderland, Line Of Best Fit, Notion and many more. At radio El Train’s track ‘Tell Me Where’ was recently picked as the BBC 1Xtra Introducing track of the week with additional support coming from MistaJam, Huw Stevens, DJ Target, BBC Introducing South, Complexion (Radio Westside), Rinse FM, NTS, Reprezent Radio and Soulection DJ’s.

Of the pack, El Train has said:

“Returning with my second pack for Loopmasters, part two of the Future Beats and Soul series continues with the same vibe as the first pack bringing together live instrumentation with choice synths and sounds. Jumping between genres, but keeping that El Train signature sound, spanning everything from Lo-Fi Hip-Hop to Jazz to House.”

The pack features over 1.5GB of content, with loops, one shots and sampler patches, at tempos ranging from 75-150bpm. You’ll find all they key components of El. Train’s sonic palette within – deep basslines, swung-out drum loops, phat synths, gorgeous Rhodes, complex arps, soulful vocal, beautiful strings, rolling percussion and so much more. Overlooking this collection would be criminal.

You’ll find something within for almost any musical compositions you’re working on, but this one favours neo soul, hip-hop, deep house and downtempo most.

In detail, expect to find 1.63 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 46 drum loops, 36 synth bass loops, 29 mixed instrument loops, 21 percussion loops, 17 electric bass loops, 16 mixed vocal combi loops, 10 hat loops, 8 synth loops, 4 keys loops, 4 snare loops, 3 guitar loops, 2 drum fills, 2 kick loops, 2 top loops and 1 FX loop. One-shots included are 70 drum hits, 50 FX, 49 bass hits, 49 synth hits, 5 bass multis and 5 synth multis. Also included are 202 Rex2 files and 118 soft sampler patches (for Kontakt, Halion, NNXT, EXS24, SFZ).

  • 46 Drum Loops
  • 36 Synth Bass Loops
  • 29 Mixed Instrument Loops
  • 21 Percussion Loops
  • 17 Electric Bass Loops
  • 16 Mixed Vocal Combi Loops
  • 10 Hat Loops
  • 8 Synth Loops
  • 4 Keys Loops
  • 4 Snare Loops
  • 3 Guitar Loops
  • 2 Drum Fills
  • 2 Kick Loops
  • 2 Top Loops
  • 1 Fx Loop
  • 70 Drum Hits
  • 50 Fx
  • 49 Bass Hits
  • 49 Synth Hits
  • 5 Bass Multis
  • 5 Synth Multis
  • 118 Soft Sampler Patches


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day www.flsaudio.com to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!