Future Koncept Future Bass Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT

Future Koncept Future Bass Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT

Future Koncept Future Bass Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT

512MB+ of expertly produced Future Bass Samples, featuring Future Bass Drum Loops, Basslines, Synths, One Shots, Sylenth1 Presets, Sampler Instruments, MIDIs & much more!

It’s time to inspire a brand new generation with a fresh incarnation of highly evolved bass frequencies in Future Bass Vol.1.

Expertly created by sonic tour de force Soundsmiths, the forward-thinking production collective have mixed the chilled with the thrills in this progressive future bass sample pack, pushing the boundaries of bass music with an abundance of fresh melodies and gigantic synth chord progressions contrasting with gentle, dreamy arps and energetic beats, all wrapped up with crisp and modern production!

At 512MB+,Future Bass Vol.1 incorporates a library of sounds & samples, radiating the freshest array of fluid bass vibes in the form of loops, one-shots, MIDI loops, sampler instruments and even custom Sylenth presets.

Animate your productions with atmospheres blending chilled and spritely vibes, from the vivid fuzz of bass loop Future Arcade to the ascending surge of synth loop Take Off, Future Bass Vol.1 allows you to push your productions into truly uplifting territories.

This Future Bass sound library lands via direct download so you can get it in just a couple of clicks! Whatever major DAW you choose to work with, you can simply click and drag each sample from your download folder and drop it right into your preferred software.

Delivered in astounding 24-bit High Definition purity, every sample featured in Future Bass Vol.1 is yours to use completely royalty free. So if you’re ready to add some movement to your mix with fresh, flexible bass frequencies, uber-melodic synth, dynamic beats and more then it’s time to propel your productions forward with Future Bass Vol.1!

Download contains:

  • 61 x Synth Loops
  • 26 x Bass Loops
  • 60 x Drum Loops
  • 39 x FX & Vox
  • 142 x Drum One Shots
  • 110 x Bass & Synth One Shots
  • 11 x Sampler Instruments for EXS24, Kontakt, Halion & NNXT
  • 20 x Sylenth Presets
  • 20 x MIDI Loops
  • 24Bit Audio
  • 130 – 150Bpm

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day www.flsaudio.com to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!
Join Our Official Telegram Channel