Hy2rogen Deep & Tech Minimalism [MULTIFORMAT]

Hy2rogen Deep & Tech Minimalism [MULTIFORMAT]

Leaving our planet’s atmosphere in search of inspiration in faraway galaxies, HY2ROGEN is proud to unveil the label’s next exquisite sound collection titled Deep & Tech Minimalism.

Fully equipped with 1.22 GB of alluring sonic goods, this modern-sounding collection of samples has been meticulously crafted in our laboratory under the mind-blowing inspiration of artists such as Hector Couto, Traumer, and Archie Hamilton, aiming for a mesmerising blend of deep tech, minimal, and progressive house. This collection seeks to deliver all the ingredients to replicate such a sublime sound anywhere, anytime.

To dive deeper into what can you expect from this intriguing collection, we’ll first have to mention the granular, glitched, and delayed drum loops that sit at the core of this sample pack, ranging from full drum loops to individual components such as clap loops, hat loops, kick loops, and percussion loops – offering hundreds of effortless new combinations. The bass section is quite beefy, giving you all kinds of lower-spectrum goodies. The sonic palette truly opens up with the synth loops as these add irresistible and energetic scents to the whole experience of this sample pack, diving into hypnotic and extra-terrestrial realms. These, along with the pad loops that sit just right in the background, are combined in pure harmony, resulting in a feeling similar to visualising crystals and polychromatic lights. Effects are also included in this collection to aid in keeping things interesting and marking section changes. As the cherry on top, we have to make way for the vocal loops that are comprised of a mixture including glitched and stuttered female & male bursts, vocoded and detuned loops, sequenced and gated workouts, all the way to spoken materials.

With 1.22 GB of content broken down into 11 main folders, holding 992 total files, comprised of 760 WAV files, 150 MIDI files, and 12 sampler patches. Everything is key and tempo-labelled (125 BPM) where applicable, plus the audio files are delivered at a top quality of 24-bit 44.1kHz, exported in 4-bar loops. Check out the full specifications below for more details.

Please note: the audio demo has been processed to sound loud, compressed, and uniform. The individual sounds do not contain the same level of heavy processing and have been left as clean as possible to find their way into any project. All of the sounds presented in the audio demo are available in this sample pack. Separate folder downloads are available.


Work smarter, make music faster!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  •  1.22 GB
  •  24-Bit / 44.1kHz
  •  992 Total Files
  •  760 WAV Files
  •  150 MIDI Files
  •  12 Sampler Patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion)
  •  4-Bar Long Loops
  •  70 Bass Loops
  •  40 Clap Loops
  •  80 Full Drum Loops
  •  40 Sound Effects
  •  80 Hat Loops
  •  80 Kick Loops
  •  120 Drum One-Shots (Kick, Clap, Hat, Perc)
  •  30 Pad Loops
  •  80 Percussion Loops
  •  70 Synth Loops
  •  70 Vocal Loops

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day www.flsaudio.com to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!