Kryptic Samples California Vol. 3 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples California Vol. 3 WAV MIDI

‘California Vol 3’ by Kryptic Samples is the third and last release of this West-Coast Hip Hop series, stuffed with on-fire and authentic Old School sounds. This Tupac-inspired series has been designed for Hip Hop producers wanting to produce emerging street beats.

This pack includes six Classic West Side Construction Kits, featuring a vast gear list of Old School Hip Hop sounds such as piano melodies, ear-splitting drum loops and Funky bass loops.

All samples are provided in WAV format both in Dry and Wet versions and the MIDI files are also included. If you are looking for high quality 100% authentic West Coast flavoured sounds, California Vol 3 will provide you with all you need to create your very own knocking beats dripping with the jittery West Coast sound.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  •  06 x Construction Kits
  •  01 x Original Samples
  •  07 x Complex (.MIDIs) Kit
  •  06 x Mixed And Mastered Demo/Preview Tracks
  •  26 x Drum Loops
  •  20 x Kick Loops
  •  18 x Snare Loops
  •  08 x Rim Shot Loops
  •  04 x Clap Loops
  •  30 x Hi-Hat Loops
  •  04 x Hi-Hat Open Loops
  •  14 x Cymbal Loops
  •  06 x Percussion Loops
  •  06 x Original Sample Loops
  •  18 x Bass Loops
  •  72 x Synth Loops
  •  20 x Piano Loops
  •  06 x Electric Piano
  •  02 x Acoustic Guitar Loops
  •  12 x Electric Guitar Loops
  •  10 x Organ Loops
  •  02 x Mandolin Loops
  •  02 x Harp Loops
  •  02 x String Loops
  •  04 x Saxophone Loops
  •  12 x Sound FX
  •  All Loops Include Dry And Wet Versions
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!
Join Our Official Telegram Channel