Loopmasters Dub Encounters MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Dub Encounters MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Dub Encounters MULTIFORMAT

Introduce the rich history of soundsystem culture to your productions with the Dub Encounters pack from Loopmasters. Building on the revolutionary sounds of influential groups such as The Orb, Future Sound of London and Mouse On Mars, this deep collection is complete with spacious synths, slippery drums and serious pressure.

Created using a collection of classic hardware synths including the Roland Gaia, Arturia Microfreak and Roland Juno, these loops, one-shots and sampler patches provide structural grooves for the dance mixed with psychedelic keys, spacey pads, involving leads and trippy arpeggios.

Referencing the full spectrum of dub, from its Jamaican roots to its techno evolution, Dub Encounters makes it easy to build tight rhythms full of character, whether you’re seeking moments of bliss or bassweight.

Featuring 1.07GB of sound and spanning tempos between 70 and 142 BPM, recorded delicately and in high quality 2Bit 44,1 kHz, the contents of Dub Encounters have been suitably processed by Loopmasters sound system specialists, while leaving enough room for further experimentation.

In detail expect to find 1.07 GB of 24Bit wavs – 93 Synth Loops, 82 Guitar Loops, 47 Drum Loops, 45 Keys Loops, 34 Synth Bass Loops, 14 Fx Loops, 8 Intro Fx Loops, 8 Pad Loops, 7 Percussion Loops, 7 Texture Loops, 4 Top Drum Loops, 2 Bass Guitar Loops, 1 Hat Loop, 49 Drum Hits, 45 Fx, 41 Synth Hits, 33 Guitar Chords, 19 Guitar Hits, 19 Percs, 17 Keys Hits, 11 Perc Rolls, 8 Bass Hits, 5 Drum Rolls, 1 Key Multi and 130 Soft Sampler Patches for nnxt, exs24,kontakt and sfz.

This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com

  • 93 Synth Loops
  • 82 Guitar Loops
  • 47 Drum Loops
  • 45 Keys Loops
  • 34 Synth Bass Loops
  • 14 Fx Loops
  • 8 Intro Fx Loops
  • 8 Pad Loops
  • 7 Percussion Loops
  • 7 Texture Loops
  • 4 Top Drum Loops
  • 2 Bass Guitar Loops
  • 1 Hat Loop
  • 49 Drum Hits
  • 45 Fx
  • 41 Synth Hits
  • 33 Guitar Chords
  • 19 Guitar Hits
  • 19 Percs
  • 17 Keys Hits
  • 11 Perc Rolls
  • 8 Bass Hits
  • 5 Drum Rolls
  • 1 Key Multi
  • 130 Soft Sampler Patches

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day www.flsaudio.com to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!
Join Our Official Telegram Channel