Michal Jablonski: Experimental Techno Experience [MULTIFORMAT]

Michal Jablonski: Experimental Techno Experience [MULTIFORMAT]

Michal Jablonski: Experimental Techno Experience [MULTIFORMAT]

This collection is packed with cutting edge and Avant Garde sound design with a rave-ready edge that will be sure to make your techno creations stand out, 100% royalty free.

Born in Warsaw, Michal Jablonski has been closely associated with the club culture of the capital of Poland for over a dozen years. The heavy vinyl sounds extracted from the black plastic disc inspired him to do more, to go a step further and create his own music. He sought inspiration in crowded cities and the correlation of nature with industrialized society. In music, he looks for something that is not obvious and still to discover. He is focussed on his original productions and playing live acts as well as hybrid sets, where you will find a rich mixture of dense industrial atmosphere, off beats sounds and monumental film music elements driven by energetic kick. He releases his music on VSK’s CRS ltd, Secret Keywords, ABYSS, Sonntag Morgen, Suara, Illegal Alien Records or Newrhythmic recs to name a few and his performances can be found in most clubs in Europe.

Across over 1 GB of content, Michal Jablonski’s Experimental Techno contains a staggering array of heavy duty sonics. Gargantuan kicks, eerie SFX, chunky percussion, piercing hats, immersive atmospheres, amazing synth work and much more are all on display here, courtesy of Michal’s expert usage of Straylight, Movement, Portal, Punch Box, Presswerk, Reaktor, Reaktor Blocks, Oscillot, Analog Lab, Pigments and more. The focus in sound design gives way to industrial and warped soundscapes, perfect for delivering intensity across a wide range of styles.

Loops included play at between 90-120bpm, making this collection perfect for a large array of genres. The named genres are catered for alongside and other techno or industrial genres, including downtempo and media soundtrack work.

Product Details:

  •  61 Heavy Techno Kick Loops
  •  40 Fx Loops
  •  39 Bass Loops
  •  36 Synth Loops
  •  32 Perc Loops
  •  5 Hat Loops
  •  4 Drum Loops
  •  1 Tom Loop
  •  231 Fx
  •  80 Atmospheres
  •  17 Drones
  •  16 Kicks
  •  8 Instruments
  •  1 Bass Hit
  •  15 Soft Sampler Patches

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day www.flsaudio.com to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!