Phantom Sounds Isolate Vol.4 (Minimal Tech House Pack) [WAV MIDI]

Phantom Sounds Isolate Vol.4 (Minimal Tech House Pack) [WAV MIDI]

Dive into the dynamic realm of music creation with “Isolate Vol. 4” from Phantom Sounds, the newest addition to your production arsenal.

This extraordinary compilation combines heart-pumping rhythms, deep bass tones, entrancing synthesizers, and crisp percussion elements.

array of loops, one-shots, MIDI files, and construction kits influenced by renowned artists like Michael Bibi, PAWSA, Eddy M, Beltran, and Blackchild, among others.

“Isolate Vol. 4” is compatible with all DAWs and comes with a 100% royalty-free guarantee.

In particular it includes:

  • 40 Bass Loops (+MIDI)
  • 35 Synth Loops (+MIDI)
  • 10 Construction Kits
  • 80 Drum Loops (Full, Hat, Percussion Top)
  • 176 Drum One Shots
  • 25 Vocal Loops
  • 10 Texture Loops
  • 20 Foley Fxs
  • 20 FXs
  • 20 Breakbeat Loops
  • 15 Glitch Loops
  • 20 Bass One Shots
  • 20 Synth One Shots
  • 3 Bonus Sample Packs

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!