Rozbeats Underworld R&B Loopkit Vol.1 WAV

Rozbeats Underworld R&B Loopkit Vol.1 WAV

This loop kit contains 10 loops in the style of (PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bryson Tiller, 6lack, Drake, Jorjah Smith), and many more. These are all original compositions created by Rozbeats with stems.

These loops are NOT ROYALTY FREE MUST GIVE 50/50 and if a placement is landed you must contact me.
Mixed and mastered to meet industry standards!


  • 10 Original Compositions
  • All loops are labeled with BPM & KEY
  • Includes Stems
  • BPM Is Adjustable
  • Works In All DAWs
  • Just Drag & Drop


  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!