Shockwave Essential Future Bounce Vol.1 WAV MIDI

Shockwave Essential Future Bounce Vol.1

Shockwave Essential Future Bounce Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Essential Future Bounce Vol 1′ is the answer for current genre needs for every serious producer. A mixture of the freshest Melbourne Bounce and Future House sounds will take your music to another level.

Heading up to the main trends from the labels like Spinnin’ or artists like Martin Garrix, Mike Williams or Brooks, Shockwave proudly presents you the essential sample library containing five powerful Construction Kits split into track stems so you can combine all of the sounds as you can only imagine. Huge basslines, crazy leads, groovy percussion and punchy bassdrums are all included.

In the pack you will also find all MIDI files for the majority of the musical loops heard, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.

If you want to save a bit of your time, you can also use the key labelled solo WAVs which also come in handy with this amazing sample pack.

All of the Kits, loops and samples included in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use all the files in your commercial releases
without having to pay any hidden costs.

Pack Details:

  •  5 Construction Kits
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  MIDI Included
  •  Stems, Solo Loops, Vocals, Fills & FX
  •  1.90 GB
  •  185 Files in Total


Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!
Join Our Official Telegram Channel