Triple Spiral Audio Introspection [KONTAKT]

Triple Spiral Audio Introspection [KONTAKT]

Triple Spiral Audio Introspection [KONTAKT]

Mellow, ambient, lofi and cinematic sounds for the full version of Kontakt 6

Introspection is a Kontakt library created by Triple Spiral Audio for the full (paid) version of Kontakt 6.6.1 (does NOT work with the free Kontakt Player).

Dive into a rich world of mellow, ambient, lo-fi and cinematic sounds with Introspection. This library brings you 235 snapshots (presets) and is created from 250 soundsources.
The soundsources where created with recordings from bells, gongs, guitars (Gibson, Strandberg, Fender), an old piano and hardware synthesizers (Matrixbrute, Deepmind 12) and where then tweaked and customised to give them an unique character and flavour.

Update 1.1 released on 25 May 2023: 20 new presets have been added with the first ADDON pack called Contested (see video below) – customers can log in to Pulse and then click on the update showing for Introspection

The snapshots are divided in the following categories:

  • Ambiences
  • Bells
  • Ethnic Colours
  • Keys + Snares
  • Lo-Fi
  • Motion -> arpeggiated sounds and moving sounds via LFO modulation
  • Pads
  • Shorts
  • Synths
  • Soundscapes


  • Requires the Full Version of Kontakt 6.6.1+ (Does NOT work with Kontakt Player)
  • 250 soundsources
  • 255 Snapshots (presets) – 20 new added in update 1.1
  • 8.1 GB (2870 samples – compressed NCW)
  • Library + snapshots are innstalled via the Pulse Downloader App
  • Watermarked samples


  • 2 layers with indepent control for volume, pan and ADSR, filter and filter envelope
  • User Sample drag and drop
  • LFO control for each layer
  • Big knob with assignable FX
  • Dedicated FX page with Imager, Skreamer, Phasis, Flanger, Choral, Flair and Lo-fi
  • Arpeggiator
  • Convolution Reverb
  • Replika Delay

Download link

Demo Preview:

  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!