Unfiltered Audio Plugins Bundle 2021 [WIN & MACOSX]

Unfiltered Audio Plugins Bundle 2021 [WIN & MACOSX]

Based in Southern California, Unfiltered Audio was founded with one simple idea: music software should be created by musicians. They have repeatedly wowed their users with their expanding range of products that inspire and push boundaries. Which is why artists like Junkie XL, Richard Devine and Jody Wisternoff heavily relies on it.

In this bundle, you will find an endless sound design playground that ensures not only life and movement in your productions but also opens up a limitless creative scope.


•Bass Mint v1.0.0 – Low-Freq Enhancer
•BYOME v1.1.3 – Modular FX
•Dent v2.2.0 – Distortion
•Fault v1.3.0 – Pitch/Mod Tool
•G8 v1.3.0 – Dynamic Gate
•Instant Delay v1.2.0 – Delay
•LION v1.1.1 – Synthesizer
•Sandman Pro v1.3.0 – Delay
•Sandman v1.3.0 – Delay
•Silo v1.0.0 – Granular Reverb
•SpecOps v1.2.0 – Spectral FX
•TRIAD v1.1.3 – Multi-Band Processor
•Zip v1.3.0 – Compressor


  • Share on Facebook
  • Hi Guys,this is the OFFICIAL Fls Audio Website. Visit every day www.flsaudio.com to watch the latest posts.Save the link on your browser.Respect!
Join Our Official Telegram Channel